"Stray stray"
I hope there is a place where I can breathe freely only .
 "Stray stray"
 What a wonderful word, But I deeply buried under the mud, thorns are wrapped around my body .
"Stray stray"
My eyes are exceedingly beautiful, as the flame shining splendor, but in my mind angry hatred is burning, as a lamb's head is cut off!
 I can not enjoy a delicious meal or sleep soundly, simply because of a pain.

The sun rises in the east,  over my eyes there are dark clouds only!
« L'Art est long et le temps est court », 
I have no time to open the sails that my boat had been swallowed already.

The city made ​​with feces is sturdy and indestructible.
We work day and night, afraid to make any mistakes.
Is to make this false paradise straight towering clouds forever.
Be careful to protect the noble feces, and wrap it with a vacuum packaging.
It flashes in the sun, like the Great Wall to heaven.

The feces city is quiet,such as a dry tomb, the law prohibits talk and move around freely.
All labors are required to work in place,  block the ears and plug the mouth.
Cut the birds' wings, and then chop off the legs of rabbits,
throw cats into the cage, but also to wring the necks of chickens.
The folks in the town are not allowed to go out, strangers are not allowed to come in.

Friends, friends.
No matter what language you say and what color you are, who can save me out of this abyss?
Which land aromatic willing to shelter our nightingales?

“流浪流浪”,
只希望存在一个地方,我能在那里自由呼吸。
“流浪流浪”,
多么美妙的词语,但我的腿脚深陷泥沼,荆棘缠身。
“流浪流浪”,
我的眼睛美艳异常,就像火焰放射光彩。愤怒仇恨燃烧我心,如同屠戮之刀割下羊羔的头!
我食不知其味,夜不能安眠,只为一焚心之痛。

太阳升起在东方,我的眼前布乌云!
“艺术长而光阴短”,船未张帆,已葬大海。

屎造的城池不可摧,
我们日夜劳作未敢怠慢。
就为使这盗版的天堂直耸云霄,千古流芳。
要小心保护高贵的屎,还用保鲜膜给它真空包装。
阳光下它闪烁璀璨,真好像通天金塔。

屎城里静如枯墓,法律禁止言谈和自由走动。
所有人须原地劳作,还要堵住耳朵,封上嘴。

剪下鸟的翅膀,再剁掉兔的腿,
把猫扔进笼子,还要拧断鸡鸭的脖子。
城里的不准出去,城外的也别想进来。

朋友啊朋友,
无论你乡音何如,也不分肤色深浅,谁能拯救我出此深渊?
哪块芳香的土地,愿意收留我们的夜莺?









Leave a Reply.